Meet the Staff

MEET THE STAFF

 

Brad Adams - General Manager
badams@kempersports.com

 

Alan Phillip - Head Golf Professional
aphillip@kempersports.com 

 

Roger Hale - Superintendent
rhale@kempersports.com

 

Monica Keppler - Food & Beverage Director
mkeppler@kempersports.com

 

David Morland IV - Golf Professional 
dmorland@kempersports.com
  Susanne Snider - Controller/Accounting
ssnider@kempersports.com